Atletico Madrid Players celebrated on the pitch after being crowned 2020-21 La Liga Champions.


Atletico won the La Liga title on the final day of the season after a long race with rivals Real Madrid.


Diego Simeone’s team won their final league match of the season against Real Volladoid to seal their La Liga title.


This is the first time Atletico Madrid have won the La Liga title since the 2013-14 season.


Luis Suarez, Coach Diego Simeone, and other Atletico Madrid players continued their celebrations on the pitch after a historic season.